Help grow the Biogas Sector. Become a member today!

Learn more >

Board of Directors

The 2016 Board of Directors of the Canadian Biogas Association was elected by the association members at the 2016 Annual General Meeting, held on March 22 in Toronto, Ontario. The Directors include (left to right):

  • Carl Frook
  • Kevin Matthews
  • Cora Carriveau
  • Ricardo Hamden
  • Kevin Shiell
  • Donald Beverly
  • Brian Van Opstal
  • John Hawkes
  • Benjamin Strehler
  • Paul Taylor
  • Absent: David Rose

Our Team

Jennifer Green is the Executive Director of the Canadian Biogas Association. She works directly on behalf of the membership, with industry leaders and biogas stakeholders to create awareness and expand opportunities for biogas by advocating for best practices, policies and programs that fit industry needs.  She is passionate about biogas and continues to direct her enthusiasm and energy to the betterment and growth of the sector.