Sponsors

The Canadian Biogas Association is going virtual! Join us for three exciting and informative webinars featuring important topics and engaging speakers. We want nothing more than to deliver helpful and timely information to advance your learning and understanding of the biogas/RNG. Topics are tailored to biogas/RNG developers involved in agricultural and municipal sectors including landfill, waste management and wastewater, product and service technology companies, government policy makers, utilities, investors, academics, and more!

The Canadian Biogas Association presents this 2020 Value of Biogas Webinar Series with the generous support of 2020 Value of Biogas East Conference speakers and supporters. In each of the three webinars, we will cover key topics affecting our industry across the country and encourage your engagement with peers and industry representatives. Here is the line-up:

  • Webinar One - Thursday, April 23rd, 2020 10:00 am - 11:30 am PT / 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm ET)
    Managing Diverse Feedstocks and Advances in Biogas Facility Developments

  • Webinar Two - Thursday, May 21st, 2020 10:00 am - 11:30 am PT / 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm ET)
    Advancements and Innovation in RNG Production

  • Webinar Three - Thursday, June 18th, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm PT / 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET)
    Optimizing Digester Performance & A Role for Standards, Guidelines and Resources in the Biogas Industry

Mark your calendars and register today!

Thank You to Our Sponsors

Gold Sponsor

      Gold  Sponsor Enbridge

      Gold  Sponsor Xebec

 

Bronze Sponsor

     

      Bronze Sponsor Cameron Instruments

     

     

     

     

Thank You to Our Media Partners

      Media Sponsor APPro

      Media Sponsor Bioenergy Insight

      Media Sponsor Biogas World

      Media Sponsor Biomass Magazine

      Media Sponsor ONEIA

      Media Sponsor OWA